We are aware of credit card issues when purchasing through the website. Until the problem is resolved, please email your order to info@judsonpress.com or call your order at 800-4JUDSON. Thank you for your patience and understanding.



MENU
Contact Us
Mailing Address:

Judson Press
1075 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 800-458-3766
Fax: 610-768-2107
General email: info@judsonpress.com

Hours of operation: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (EST) Monday - Friday

Other Contact Information

 

Administration
Jeffrey Haggray, CEO

Cheryl Price, Publisher publisher@judsonpress.com
Katelyn Morgan, Publishing Administrative Coordinator Katelyn.Morgan@abhms.org

Alma Hazboun, Business Manager Alma.Hazboun@abhms.org
Katelyn Morgan, Administrator, The Secret Place thesecretplace@judsonpress.com

Editorial
Rachael Lawrence, Senior Editor editor@judsonpress.com acquisitions@judsonpress.com
Shelby Haggray, Curriculum/Production Editor Shelby.Haggray@abhms.org
Lisa Blair, Editorial/Production Coordinator and Permissions Administrator permissions@judsonpress.com

Marketing/Sales
Gale Tull, Publicity Coordinator promotions@judsonpress.com publicity@judsonpress.com

Business Staff
Michaele Birdsall, CFO Michaele.Birdsall@abhms.org
Jen Dulude, Accounting Assistant Jenny.Dulude@abhms.org

Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming events & more. Subscribe