We will be closed in observance of Christmas from Wednesday, December 23rd, at 3:00 p.m. through Sunday, January 3, 2021. We will resume regular business hours on Monday, January 4, 2021.

 

MENU
Contact Us
Mailing Address:

Judson Press
1075 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 800-458-3766
Fax: 610-768-2107
General email: info@judsonpress.com

Hours of operation: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (EST) Monday - Friday

Other Contact Information

 

Administration
Jeffrey Haggray, CEO

Laura Alden, Publisher publisher@judsonpress.com

Alma Hazboun, Business Manager Alma.Hazboun@abhms.org
Becky McDaniel, Administrative Assistant/Production Manager, Secret Place thesecretplace@judsonpress.com

Editorial
Rebecca Irwin-Diehl, Editor editor@judsonpress.com acquisitions@judsonpress.com
Shelby Haggray, Curriculum/Production Editor Shelby.Haggray@abhms.org
Lisa Blair, Editorial/Production Coordinator and Permissions Administrator permissions@judsonpress.com

Marketing/Sales
Linda Johnson-LeBlanc, Marketing Director marketing@judsonpress.com
Gale Tull, Marketing Assistant promotions@judsonpress.com publicity@judsonpress.com

Business Staff
Michaele Birdsall, CFO Michaele.Birdsall@abhms.org
Derrick Gilbert, IT Director Derrick.Gilbert@abhms.org
Loretta Beach, Customer Engagement & Sales customerservice@judsonpress.com sales@judsonpress.com
Tammy Tull, Customer Engagement & Social Media customerservice@judsonpress.com
Jen Dulude, Accounting Assistant Jenny.Dulude@abhms.org

Sign up to receive updates on latest releases, upcoming events & more. Subscribe